Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to All of You- a Message from Joe

'Tis The Season! (Source: http://www.flickr.com/photos/11250735@N07/11338452985/)
‘Tis The Season! (Source: http://www.flickr.com/photos/11250735@N07/11338452985/)

Hello everyone, I hope you are all ready for the festivities of the holiday, as it is knocking right on our front door (or is that coming down the chimney, lol).

I apologize for my absence – I’ve been busy copyediting two books (I will be published in both of them, along with others), of which we are now in the final stages, with them to be published either in late 2013 or early 2014. I’ve also worked on some other projects.

My plans for 2014 include posting to this blog much more frequently – at least 2-4 blog posts most weeks. Some topics I’m considering include about Apple, Amazon, retail, and more. I hope you will join me.

Even with the best of plans, now is a time to take a breather, reflect back on the year that is almost completed, and prepare ourselves for 2014 and our efforts to make it even better than this year. That includes spending time with family, friends, and loved ones, which I will be doing. I hope you will be too!

I wish you and yours a very Merry Christmas!

Joe Chengery

