Apologies for being out-of-touch – new blog posts this week!

Hello everyone, I hope 2014 is off to a great start for you!

Apologies for being out-of-touch; I’ve been copyediting two books that I just finished with on Friday. Barring any last-second changes from another party on the project, they will be published soon.  I am in both of them, along with 44 other contributors in the one book (about Overcoming Adversity) and 28 other contributors in the second book (a How-To book, largely dealing with business and digital marketing, but on a few related topics too).

I appreciate your understanding – I’ll have more posts this week, including one that should be up today regarding an article that I will be tweeting about later today.  It’s on “omnichannel” versus “multichannel” – I’ll provide some thoughts on the article, including a way in which you can differentiate between the two marketing terms, and why I think the “omnichannel” term came about (and why I think it is a good thing).

See you then – take care!

Leave a Reply

